Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Business Showcase & Meet the Buyer Event

VISIT FOR FREE BOOK HERE NOW

Business Showcase & Meet the Buyer

Bringing together Suffolk Coastal Buyers and suppliers.

DATE: Tuesday 27th February 2018

VENUE:  High Lodge Leisure, Haw Wood, Nr Darsham IP17 3QT.

TIME: 8:00am Breakfast with Levi Roots in the cafe

Trade show in main hall opens 8:30am- 3:30pm

8:30am-12:30pm Pre-Booked meet the buyer appointments- These are now all fully booked.

A major showcase of Suffolk Coastal’s diverse, leading edge and entrepreneurial businesses together with a meet the buyer area. Book appointments with representatives from some key buyers as well as browse the showcase trade stands. We are pleased to announce Dragon Den star Levi Roots, the global food entrepreneur will be opening the event.

Entry to the trade show to visit is free!

BOOKING OF EXHIBITION STANDS & BREAKFAST WITH LEVI HAS NOW CLOSED. SOME ON THE DAY TICKETS FOR BREAKFAST WILL BE AVAILABLE.

THANK YOU TO OUR BUYERS

East of England Coop, ABP Ports, Suffolk Constabulary, Suffolk Coastal District Council, Suffolk County Council.

 

EXHIBITORS

Company Name Website
James White Drinks www.jameswhite.co.uk
Kenyan Trading Company www.kenyantrading.com
Thorpeness Country Club www.thorpenesscountryclub.co.uk
Thorpeness Golf Club & Hotel www.thorpeness.co.uk
Business Energy Efficiency (BEE) Anglia www.beeanglia.org
Archway Carpets www.archwaycarpets.co.uk
Ryans www.ryans.co.uk
Sisserou www.sisserou.com
Trading for Good www.tradingforgood.co.uk
Menta www.menta.org.uk
Classic Candle Company www.classiccandle.com
My Little World Craft www.mylittleworldcraft.co.uk
Bomojo www.bomojo.com
Winnthinking www.winnthinking.co.uk
Ipswich Building Society www.ibs.co.uk
Shelley Nott www.shelleynott.co.uk
Realise Futures www.realisefutures.org
Epic Sound and Light
Tabbouletal
Avanti Group www.avantigroup.uk.com
John Banks Group www.johnbanks.co.uk
Suffolk Chamber of Commerce www.Suffolkchamber.co.uk
EDF Energy NNB (Sizewell C) www.sizewellc.co.uk
Suffolk Wire www.suffolkwire.co.uk
Spider. Fixed Fee Web Recruitment www.spiderrecruit.co.uk
FreshPac www.freshpac.co.uk
New Anglia Growth Hub www.newangliagrowthhub.co.uk
Suffolk Chamber Supply Chain www.Suffolkchamber.co.uk
Rade Digital www.rade.net
The Suffolk Coast www.thesuffolkcoast.co.uk
Barnes Rosher www.brosltd.co.uk
Ensors www.ensors.co.uk